Palmer Woods Association Board of Directors

The PWA Board of Directors is comprised of fifteen members, elected to at-large Directors positions at the Annual Meeting in spring. Directors are elected for three-year terms. 

PWA officers include the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Compliance Officer, and Financial Secretary. Officers are elected by the Board of Directors at the first meeting of the Board of Directors following the Annual Meeting of members. Each Officer holds office for one year and may be elected for successive terms.

If you, as a Member of the Association, are interested in running for the Board of Directors, there is opportunity to do so at the Annual Meeting every spring. Keep an eye out for the Meeting Notice, sent out in hard copy every year in advance of the Meeting, for more information on how to run!

Current Board of Directors (2023-2024)

Michelle Story-Stewart, President

Lynne Carter-Keith, Vice President

Jed Durkin, Treasurer

Ann Smith, Secretary

Joyce Hayes Giles, Compliance Officer

Eva Dewaelsche, Financial Secretary

Karoy Brooks

Nicholas Brown

Chris Campo

Marjorie Curtis-Porter

Charles Dickerson III

Jim Lewandowski

Joshua Ronnebaum

Michael Sullivan

Craig Vanderburg